CONTRACTORS

Advance Terrazzo Company
1217 East Gibson Lane
Phoenix AZ 85034
Bruce Thornham
602-253-9400
Fax 602-253-6915
bthornham@advanceterrazzo.com
http://www.advanceterrazzo.com

Sigma Marble Tile & Terrazzo
Anthony Iorio
8310 Chancellor Row
Dallas, TX 75247
214-878-8592 Phone
214-637-5210 Fax

Gallery Painting, Inc.
8316 Washington St. Ne
Albuquerque, Nm 87113
Jim Blumenschein
(505) 449-7387 Or (505) 839-1700
Fax (505) 839-1704
jim@gallerypaintinginc.com
Gallerypaintinginc.com
www.Gallerypaintinginc.com

National Tile & Terrazzo Company
Victor Longo
5728 Hood Street
Houston, Texas 77023
Phone: (713) 923-8600
Fax: (713) 923-1043
victorl@nationalterrazzo.com
www.nationalterrazzo.com

TERRAZZO MASTERS
An American Tile & Terrazzo Co Brand
Clyde Martin or Colin Martin
124 N. Meadows St.
Metairie, Louisiana 70003
Phone: (504)305-2935
Fax: (504)305-3371
info@terrazzomasters.com
www.terrazzomasters.com

Venable Terrazzo Company, Inc.
Dwane Venable
13215 South Choctaw Drive
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70815
Phone: (225) 275-2065
Fax: (225) 275-2011

Zanchettin Brothers Terrazzo & Tile Company
Mark Zanchettin or Franco Zanchettin
1513 East 27th Street
PO Box 1492
Amarillo, Texas 79105-1492
Phone: (806) 373-4174
Fax: (806) 372-2144
franco.zanchettin@gmail.com

American Terrazzo Company
Brent Flabiano
309 Gold Street
Garland, Texas 75042
Phone: (972) 272-8084
Fax (972) 276-4736
brent@americanterrazzo.com
www.americanterrazzo.com

Southern Tile & Terrazzo Company
Michael Maraldo
6829 Lindbergh Street
Houston, Texas 77087
Phone: (713) 649-2434
Fax: (713) 649-6141
mmaraldo@southerntileterrazzo.com
www.southerntileterrazzo.com

Venice Art Terrazzo Company
Lawrence Di Filippo
200 Caldwell Street
San Antonio, Texas 78223
Phone: (210) 533-7231
Fax: (210) 533-7269
rick-d.vat@worldnet.att.net
www.veniceartterrazzo.com

DISTRIBUTORS

Continental Terrazzo Supply
Louise Kovalski
5710 Clarewood Drive
Houston, Texas 77081
Phone: (800) 779-0711
Fax: (713) 664-0089
lkovalski@aol.com
www.continentalterrazzosupply.com

Terrazzo & Marble Supply
Company of Illinois
James Bateman
464 Northgate Parkway
Wheeling, Illinois 60090
Phone: (847) 947-7300 Or (800) -7-MARBLE
Fax: (847) 947-7301
terrazzoinfo@tmsupply.com
www.tmsupply.com

Klein and Company
167 Hickory Springs Industrial Drive
Canton, GA 30115
Raymond Or Brandi Kent
(800) 241-0681 Or (770) 345-6334 Fax (800) 642-2904
Bkent@Kleincoinc.Com
www.kleincoinc.com

AGGREGATE SUPPLIERS

Cactus Canyon Quarries, Inc.
Andy Carson
7232 County Road 120
Marble Falls, Texas 78654
Phone: (800) 759-8165
Fax: (877) 993-2916

Justice Products/Southern Aggregates
P.O. Box 10007
Savannah, Ga 31412
John Justice
(855) 720-2388 Or (912) 721-7895 FAX (912) 721-0204
Johnjustice@justiceproducts.com
www.justiceproducts.com

EnviroGLAS Products, Inc.
Brent Flabiano
309 Gold Street
Garland, Texas 75042
Phone: (972) 272-8084
Fax: (972) 276-4736
info@eglasproducts.com
www.eglasproducts.com

RESIN SUPPLIERS

Sherwin Williams Company
101 W. Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Oh 44115
Casey Ball
Phone: (800) 524-5979
FAX (216) 515-7623
casey.a.ball@sherwin.com
www.generalpolymers.com

Key Resin Company, Inc.
4050 Clough Woods Drive
Batavia, Ohio 45103
Jeffrey Cain
Phone: 888-943-4532 or (513) 943-4225
Fax: (513) 943-4255
jcain@keyresin.com
www.keyresin.com

Terroxy Resin Systems (A Division Of Terrazzo & Marble Supply)
3555 W. 123rd Street
Alsip, Il 60803
Willis Gallinaitis
(708) 385-6633 FAX (708) 388-4491
wgallinaitis@tmsupply.Com
www.tmsupply.com

DIVIDER STRIPS/ARTISTIC DESIGN

Manhattan American
Strip Company
Barry Austin
PO Box 7
2433 Old 421 Road
Staley, North Carolina 27355
Phone: (336) 622-4247
Fax: (336) 622-4160
info@manhattanamerican.com
www.manhattanamerican.com

National Metal Shapes, Inc.
Bob Ludwig
425 South Sandusky Street
Delaware, Ohio 43105-2626
Phone: (740) 363-9559
Fax: (740) 363-3000
info@nationalmetalshapes.com
www.nationalmetalshapes.com

Creative Edge Master Shop
601 South 23rd Street
Fairfied, LA 52556
Kevin Thornburg
(641) 472-8145 FAX (641) 472-2848
kevin@cec-waterjet.com
www.cec-waterjet.com

PRECAST PRODUCTS

Precast Terrazzo Enterprises, Inc.
Keith Oliver
1107 N. New Hope Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27610
Phone: (800) 849-8849 or (919) 231-6200
Fax: (919) 231-6201
info@precastterrazzo.com
www.precastterrazzo.com

Tectura Designs, A Wausau Tile, Inc. Brand
P.O. Box 1520 (54402-1520) / 9001 Bus. HWY. 51
Wausau, WI 54401
Mark Rounds
(715) 359-3121 FAX (715) 359-7456
Info@Tecturadesigns.com
www.tecturadesigns.com


MACHINE/GRINDING SUPPLIES

Reliable Diamond Tool, Inc.
20650 N 29th Place, Ste. 102
Phoenix, Az 85050
Phone: (623) 465-4572
Fax: (623) 465- 4576
Jonathan Thompson
Info@Rdtusa.Com
www.rdtusa.com